Welcome! Web User
Your shopping basket is empty.

Following the current advice from The Government regarding the necessity to avoid all social contact, we are working closely with our Clients to reschedule their events where necessary. Please note, to protect our staff we have taken the decision to temporarily close our telesales ticket office; tickets can be purchased online at www.theticketstore.co.uk 24 hours a day. If you have specific access requirements and need to speak to an agent in order to book your tickets you can request a call from the team by emailing enquiries@theticketstore.co.uk.

As well as confirming rescheduled dates, many of our Clients are striving to secure exciting performances for the tail end of the year, so please keep an eye as we make announcements and tickets become available.

This is a difficult situation for us all, and we'd like to thank everybody for their understanding and patience so far, we sincerely wish you the very best for the coming weeks and months, and look forward to seeing you all as soon as possible.

The Ticket Store bookers will have been informed of postponements or cancellations directly. If you have any questions about your tickets for any postponed or cancelled events please email enquiries@theticketstore.co.uk, thank you in advance for your patience as we work through your emails.

 

Please see statements provided below:

PLYMOUTH PAVILIONS
Following the latest advice from The Government regarding the recommendation to avoid all social contact, in particular mass gatherings and social events, we have taken the difficult decision to temporarily close Plymouth Pavilions until further notice.

We feel that this is the best course of action to take in order to protect our staff members and visitors. We will continue to monitor all Government advice, with the priority being the health and well-being of all. We will continue to have staff looking after our social media accounts and general enquiries, providing updates and announcements regarding any re-scheduled shows or new performances – we’re working hard to ensure we reopen with an exciting programme of performances and events, so keep an eye as new shows are announced and tickets are placed on sale.

This is a difficult situation for us all, and we'd like to thank everybody for their understanding and patience so far, we sincerely wish you the very best for the coming weeks and months, and look forward to seeing you all as soon as possible.

Please see below a list of all current rescheduled and cancelled events. The Ticket Store bookers will have been informed by email or phone. If you have any questions about your tickets for any postponed or cancelled events please email enquiries@theticketstore.co.uk

SHOW ORIGINAL DATE RESCHEDULED DATE
Pavilions Introduces: Mad Dog Mcrea      Tuesday 17 March Friday 18 September 2020
Musicality Saturday 21 March Cancelled
The Boys Are Back Sunday 22 March Tuesday 16 February 2021
Songfest Wednesday 25 March UPDATE 25/03/20: Rescheduled to Monday 12 October 2020     
The Really Big, Big Gig Thursday 26 March UPDATE 18/03/20: Cancelled
Magic of Motown Friday 27 March Thursday 22 October 2020
Ed Byrne Saturday 28 March Saturday 23 January 2021
Plymouth Raiders Remaining 2020 Season Postponed
Sir Ranulph Fiennes Monday 30 March / Friday 30 October Friday 11 June 2021
ROKIT Snooker Friday 3 & Saturday 4 April       Wednesday 30 September & Thursday 1 October 2020
The Joe and Dianne Show Monday 6 April UPDATE 06/04/20: Rescheduled to Sunday 4 April 2021     
Frank Skinner Wednesday 8 April Sunday 15 November 2020
Riverdance Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 April      UPDATE 23/04/20: Rescheduled to Monday 29 & Tuesday 30 November 2021  
Jimmy Carr Friday 17 April / Friday 21 August 2020 Saturday 26 June 2021
Elbow Monday 20 April / Saturday 10 October Wednesday 1 September 2021
A Question of Sport Saturday 23 May  Sunday 28 February 2021
Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals     Sunday 24 & Monday 25 May      Tuesday 18 & Wednesday 19 May
The Guilty Feminist Thursday 28 May Cancelled
Russell Howard Friday 29 May EVENING Rescheduled: Sunday 30 May EVENING
Russell Howard Saturday 30 May MATINEE Rescheduled: Saturday 29 May MATINEE
Russell Howard Saturday 30 May EVENING Rescheduled: Saturday 29 May EVENING
Euro 2020 Preview Evening Thursday 11 June Cancelled
Pavilions Introduces: Laid Blak Friday 19 June Cancelled
The Dreamboys Friday 4 July Thursday 12 November 2020
Here Come The Boys Wednesday 8 July Cancelled
Ben Fogle Saturday 26 September Saturday 11 September 2021
Daniel O Donnell Sunday 4 October Saturday 9 October 2021
Jason Donovan Wednesday 21 October Wednesday 22 September 2021
Ant Middleton Friday 27 November Friday 29 October 2021
 
 Robuck Theatre Concerts

In line with Government direction regarding COVID19, the performance by the Band of HM Royal Marines Plymouth at the Roebuck Theatre on 01 October 2020 has now been cancelled.


The Red House Theatre

Please see below a list of current rescheduled and cancelled events The Ticket Store was providing ticketing for. The Ticket Store bookers will have been informed either by email or over the phone.

SHOW ORIGINAL DATE RESCHEDULED DATE
Gyles Brandreth      Saturday 25 April      Monday 8th February 2021
Andy Parsons Wednesday 13 May      Saturday 20 March 2021     
Seann Walsh Saturday 23 May Saturday 24 October 2020


Plymouth Guildhall

Please see below a list of current rescheduled and cancelled events The Ticket Store was providing ticketing for. The Ticket Store bookers will have been informed either by email or over the phone.

SHOW ORIGINAL DATE RESCHEDULED DATE
Chicago Blues Brothers      Saturday 25 April      CANCELLED


Millenium Hall Concerts

Please see below a list of current rescheduled and cancelled events The Ticket Store was providing ticketing for. The Ticket Store bookers will have been informed either by email or over the phone.

SHOW ORIGINAL DATE RESCHEDULED DATE
The Band of HM Royal Marines Collingwood      Sunday 14 June      CANCELLED 



Tom Jones

Please see below a list of current rescheduled and cancelled events The Ticket Store was providing ticketing for. The Ticket Store bookers will have been informed either by email or over the phone.

SHOW ORIGINAL DATE RESCHEDULED DATE
Sir Tom Jones on Plymouth Hoe      Friday 19 June 2020      Friday 18 June 2021
 

 

Promotional Code