Welcome! Web User
Your shopping basket is empty.

Following the latest advice from The Government regarding the recommendation to avoid all social contact, in particular mass gatherings and social events, we are working closely with our Clients to reschedule their events where necessary. Please note, to protect our staff we have taken the decision to temporarily close our telesales ticket office; tickets can be purchased online at www.theticketstore.co.uk 24 hours a day.

As well as confirming rescheduled dates, many of our Clients are striving to secure exciting performances for the tail end of the year, so please keep an eye as we make announcements and tickets become available.

This is a difficult situation for us all, and we'd like to thank everybody for their understanding and patience so far, we sincerely wish you the very best for the coming weeks and months, and look forward to seeing you all as soon as possible.

The Ticket Store bookers will have been informed of postponements or cancellations directly. If you have any questions about your tickets for any postponed or cancelled events please email enquiries@theticketstore.co.uk 

 

Please see statements provided below:

PLYMOUTH PAVILIONS
Following the latest advice from The Government regarding the recommendation to avoid all social contact, in particular mass gatherings and social events, we have taken the difficult decision to temporarily close Plymouth Pavilions until further notice.

We feel that this is the best course of action to take in order to protect our staff members and visitors. We will continue to monitor all Government advice, with the priority being the health and well-being of all. We will continue to have staff looking after our social media accounts and general enquiries, providing updates and announcements regarding any re-scheduled shows or new performances – we’re working hard to ensure we reopen with an exciting programme of performances and events, so keep an eye as new shows are announced and tickets are placed on sale.

This is a difficult situation for us all, and we'd like to thank everybody for their understanding and patience so far, we sincerely wish you the very best for the coming weeks and months, and look forward to seeing you all as soon as possible.

Please see below a list of all current rescheduled and cancelled events. The Ticket Store bookers will have been informed by email or phone. If you have any questions about your tickets for any postponed or cancelled events please email enquiries@theticketstore.co.uk

SHOW ORIGINAL DATE RESCHEDULED DATE
Pavilions Introduces: Mad Dog Mcrea      Tuesday 17 March Friday 18 September 2020
Musicality Saturday 21 March Cancelled
The Boys Are Back Sunday 22 March Postponed, date TBC
Songfest Wednesday 25 March UPDATE 25/03/20: Rescheduled to Monday 12 October
The Really Big, Big Gig Thursday 26 March UPDATE 18/03/20: Cancelled
Magic of Motown Friday 27 March Thursday 22 October 2020
Ed Byrne Saturday 28 March Saturday 23 January 2021
Plymouth Raiders Remaining 2020 Season Postponed
Sir Ranulph Fiennes Monday 30 March Friday 30 October 2020
ROKIT Snooker Friday 3 & Saturday 4 April       Wednesday 30 September & Thursday 1 October 2020
The Joe and Dianne Show Monday 6 April Postponed, date TBC
Frank Skinner Wednesday 8 April Sunday 15 November 2020
Jimmy Carr Friday 17 April Friday 21 August 2020
Elbow Monday 20 April Saturday 10 October 2020
A Question of Sport Saturday 23 May Sunday 28 February 2021
Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals     Sunday 24 & Monday 25 May      Tuesday 18 & Wednesday 19 May
The Guilty Feminist Thursday 28 May Cancelled
Euro 2020 Preview Evening Thursday 11 June Cancelled
Pavilions Introduces: Laid Blak Friday 19 June Cancelled
 
 Robuck Theatre Concerts

In line with Government direction regarding COVID19, the performance by the Band of HM Royal Marines Plymouth at the Roebuck Theatre on 02 April has been postponed until 01 October. Tickets purchased for the April concert will remain valid for the October date. Anyone unable to attend the October date are to contact The Ticket Store for a refund. Refunds must be applied for by 31 May 2020.


The Red House Theatre

Please see below a list of current rescheduled and cancelled events The Ticket Store was providing ticketing for. The Ticket Store bookers will have been informed either by email or over the phone.

SHOW ORIGINAL DATE RESCHEDULED DATE
Gyles Brandreth      Saturday 25 April      Monday 8th February


Plymouth Guildhall

Please see below a list of current rescheduled and cancelled events The Ticket Store was providing ticketing for. The Ticket Store bookers will have been informed either by email or over the phone.

SHOW ORIGINAL DATE RESCHEDULED DATE
Chicago Blues Brothers      Saturday 25 April      CANCELLED


 

Promotional Code